2024 Board Of directors


Kelleigh Fagan - President 
Partner -  Church Church Hittle + Antrim

Morgan Collins - Vice President
CEO - Fluid Waste Services

Carrie Valek - Treasurer
SVP & Director of Consumer Banking - First Merchants

Jon Rolfsen - Secretary
SBA Product Specialist - Huntington Bank

Mike Grubb - Safety Committee Chair
COO - Cripe

Daryl Petry - Past President 
Petry Wealth Management, CPA/Financial Advisor/Owner 


First Last Business Title
Jenny Bean Meyer Najem Cheif People Officer
Peggy Boyd Americas Auto Auction Group VP of Human Resources
Brian Clark Retired/Janus Developmental Services VP State & Local Education (AT&T)/Driver
Mary Collyer Community Volunteer Retired Teacher
Brenda Erickson Community Volunteer Retired Teacher
Candice Hall Head of Sales Operations SpotOn
Sam Harris Community Rehab Hospital North Director of Human Resources
Heather Hendrich Noblesville Schools Assistant Superintendent, HR & Safety
Kim Hirschfeld Suburban Indy Shows Event Sales
Esther Lakes Community Volunteer Retired - Small Business Owner
Sandy Maggioli Community Volunteer Co-Founder - Lighthouse Autism Center
Ann Matheis Carrier Marketing Director
Anne Merrell Community Volunteer  
Mike Mover Riverview Health Chief Information Officer
Scott Noel W E Beatty General Manager
Tom Tocash Community Health Network Vice President of Internal Audit Services
Chuck Townsend Sheehan Property Management President
Jeff Watson WealthCare Financial Founder and Owner
Chris Yeakey Scannell Properties Chief Administrative Officer

Special Thanks to all of the Boys & Girls Club of Noblesville Sponsors